Welcome New Readers!

Welcome, Everybody!The blog is now one month old and I thought I should welcome any new readers who have recently found it. Thanks to a few recent retweets by some very generous Twitter folk with large followings, quite a few more people seem to be reading the blog each day. I’m grateful to all my readers past and present.

If you are totally new to the world of film scoring with all its lingo and procedures, might I suggest two things: 1) Click on my “About” section at the top of the page to get a general overview of what’s going on here; 2) You really might want to consider reading the blog from the beginning. I know that’s a big ask and a big commitment on your part, but I’ve tried to structure the posts so that each new one builds on information and history given in a previous post. Jumping in half way may leave you feeling like you’ve missed something.

Once again, I’m so appreciative for all the feedback and positive mojo I’ve received so far. I’ll do my best to keep it interesting and worthy of your time.

Best,

Chris L.

2 thoughts on “Welcome New Readers!

  1. Pretty amazing blog, Chris. It’s really a privilege having a veteran openly reminiscing and documenting his daily professional life for the benefit of us great unwashed. On that note, thank you for everything. 🙂

Leave a Reply

